Welcome to the

Heritage Landing Amenity Center

Please find your way around the community by selecting a tab at the top.

OFFICE: (904) 940-6095

All Food Truck events are currently "Grab and Go" from 5pm - 8pm until further notice. Please no more than 10 people at a food truck at a time, spaced out six feet apart and residents will not be permitted to congregate at the location of the Food Trucks.

 

All trucks will be located in the Amenity Center Parking Lot from 5pm-8pm unless otherwise noted.

*All Food Trucks are subject to change or cancel without notice.  However, we will do our best to send out notification via email e-blast.  See below if you would like to join our email mailing list.

Tuesday 10/20/2020 - 5p-8p Fried Egg

Tuesday 10/20/2020 - 5p-8p Sweet Frog

Wednesday 10/21/2020 - 5p-8p  Tasty Dogs

Friday 10/23/2020 - 5p-8p Cajun Cravins

Friday 10/23/2020 - 5p-8p African Love Kitchen

Saturday 10/24/2020 - 12p-3p

Tuesday 10/27/2020 5p-8p The Flying Sausage 

Wednesday 10/28/2020 5p-8p Muzzi's Madhouse 

Wednesday 10/28/2020 5p-8p Rad Ringos Gourmet Donuts

Friday 10/30/2020 5p-8p Alma Food Truck

Friday 10/30/20205p-8p Manny's Cuban

Friday 10/30/2020 5p-8p Frozen Sweets

.

Saturday 10/31/2020 12p-3p The Fried Egg 

Tuesday 11/3/20205p-8p Vucca

Tuesday 11/3/20205p-8p HYPPO

Friday 11/6/2020 5p-8p El Agave Azul

Friday 11/6/2020 5p-8p Sweet Frog

Friday 11/6/2020 5p-8p Best Burgers.


 

 

HERITAGE LANDING  |  370 HERITAGE LANDING PARKWAY  |  ST AUGUSTINE, FL  32092  |  (904) 940-6095

CAMPHERITAGE@HERITAGELANDING.COMCASTBIZ.NET